SCHEDULE

Article 5(b)

Application of section 5 of the Act in relation to primary schools which are not special schools

London Borough of Barnet Council

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council

Buckinghamshire County Council

Dorset County Council

East Sussex County Council

London Borough of Enfield Council

Halton Borough Council

Hampshire County Council

London Borough of Haringey Council

The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames Council

Lincolnshire County Council

Luton Borough Council

Manchester City Council

London Borough of Merton Council

Newcastle upon Tyne City Council

North Tyneside Council

Northamptonshire County Council

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council

Plymouth City Council

London Borough of Redbridge Council

Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Rutland County Council

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Somerset County Council

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council

South Gloucestershire Council

Surrey County Council

Walsall Council

West Sussex County Council

City of York Council