Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

- 1. The counties of Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Nottinghamshire and Worcestershire.
- **2.** The cities of Leicester and York.
- 3. The metropolitan boroughs of Gateshead and South Tyneside.
- 4. The London boroughs of Southwark and Wandsworth.