Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 3

Articles 2 and 3

TERRITORIES TO WHICH THIS ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Montserrat Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands St Helena and Dependencies South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Turks and Caicos Islands Virgin Islands Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia