STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2005 No. 1959

EDUCATION, ENGLAND

The Education (Inspectors of Schools in England) (No. 2) Order 2005

Made - - - - 19th July 2005 Coming into force - - 1st September 2005

At the Court at Buckingham Palace, the 19th day of July 2005 Present,

The Queen's Most Excellent Majesty in Council

Her Majesty, in pursuance of section 1(2) of the School Inspections Act 1996(1), is pleased, by and with the advice of Her Privy Council, to order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Education (Inspectors of Schools in England) (No. 2) Order 2005 and shall come into force on 1st September 2005.
- **2.** The persons named in the Schedule to this Order are hereby appointed Her Majesty's Inspectors of Schools in England with effect from 1st September 2005.

A.K. Galloway
Clerk of the Privy Council

SCHEDULE

Article 2

Persons Appointed

David Alan Alder

David Maxwell Anstead

Heather Caroline Barnett

Jonathan Michael Bowman

Alan Grenville Clamp

John Coleman

Andrew Richard Cook

Davinder Dosanjh

Margaret Hilary Farrow

Christine Elizabeth Graham

Peter Dale Green

Thomas Grieveson

Robin Hammerton

Richard Henry Harris

Wiolanta Alina Irena Hola

Emma Ing

Russell John Jordan

Paul Adrian Joyce

Linda Mary Killman

Jacqueline Krafft

Elisabeth Florence Linley

Robert Paul Lovett

Sheena Mairi MacDonald

David Peter Martin

Andrew John McDowall

Michael Lester McIlroy

John William Mitcheson

Ceri Melvin Morgan

Samantha Elaine Morgan-Price

Clive Richard Moss

Mark Howard Mumby

Lauren Marie Ovenden

Janet Palmer

Valerie Pearson

Andrew Stuart Redpath

Peter George Sanderson

Michael Andrew Smith

Document Generated: 2023-04-30

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Anne Taylor Susan Marion Wareing Frederick Paul Weston Jacqueline Rosemarie White Mark Williams Heather Yaxley

EXPLANATORY NOTE

(This note is not part of the Order)

This Order appoints the persons named in the Schedule as Her Majesty's Inspectors of Schools in England.