## SCHEDULE

article 3

## NAMES AND AREAS OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division In the city of Cambridge	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Abbey	Abbey ward	1
Arbury	Arbury ward	1
Castle	Castle ward	1
Cherry Hinton	Cherry Hinton ward	1
Coleridge	Coleridge ward	1
East Chesterton	East Chesterton ward	1
King's Hedges	King's Hedges ward	1
Market	Market ward	1
Newnham	Newnham ward	1
Petersfield	Petersfield ward	1
Queen Edith's	Queen Edith's ward	1
Romsey	Romsey ward	1
Trumpington	Trumpington ward	1
West Chesterton	West Chesterton ward	1
In the district of East Cambr	ridgeshire	
Burwell	Burwell ward; The Swaffhams ward	1
Ely North and East	Ely East ward; Ely North ward	1
Ely South and West	Ely South ward; Ely West ward	1
Haddenham	Haddenham ward; Stretham ward	1
Littleport	Littleport East ward; Littleport West ward	1
Soham and Fordham Villages	Fordham Villages ward; Isleham ward; Soham North ward; Soham South ward	2
Sutton	Downham Villages ward; Sutton ward	1
Woodditton	Bottisham ward; Cheveley ward; Dullingham Villages ward	1
In the district of Fenland		
Chatteris	Birch ward; The Mills ward; Wenneye ward	1

Document Generated: 2023-05-09 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3) Number of Councillors
Forty Foot	Doddington ward; Manea ward; Slade Lode ward; Wimblington ward	1
March East	March East ward; Christchurch parish	1
March North	March North ward	1
March West	March West ward; Benwick parish	1
Roman Bank and Peckover	Peckover ward; Roman Bank ward	1
Waldersey	Parson Drove and Wisbech St Mary ward; Elm parish	1
Whittlesey North	Bassenhally ward; Delph ward; Kingsmoor ward; St Andrews ward	1
Whittlesey South	Lattersey ward; St Marys ward; Whittlesey South parish ward of Whittlesey parish	1
Wisbech North	Clarkson ward; Kirkgate ward; Waterlees ward	1
Wisbech South	Hill ward; Medworth ward; Staithe ward	1
In the district of Huntingdon	ishire	
Brampton and Kimbolton	Brampton ward; Kimbolton and Staughton ward	1
Buckden, Gransden and The Offords	Buckden ward; Gransden and The Offords ward	1
Godmanchester	Godmanchester ward; Huntingdon East ward	2
Huntingdon	Alconbury and The Stukeleys ward; Huntingdon North ward; Huntingdon West ward	2
Little Paxton and St Neots North	Little Paxton ward; St Neots Eaton Ford ward; St Neots Priory Park ward	2
Norman Cross	Elton and Folksworth ward; Stilton ward; Yaxley and Farcet ward	2
Ramsey	Ramsey ward	1
St Ives	St Ives East ward; St Ives South ward; St Ives West ward;	2

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3) Number of Councillors
	Holywell-cum-Needingworth parish	U
St Neots Eaton Socon	St Neots Eaton Socon ward; St Neots Eynesbury ward	2
Sawtry and Ellington	Ellington ward; Sawtry ward	1
Somersham and Earith	Somersham ward; Bluntisham parish; Earith parish	1
The Hemingfords and Fenstanton	Fenstanton ward; The Hemingfords ward	1
Warboys and Upwood	Upwood and The Raveleys ward; Warboys and Bury ward	1
In the district of South Cam	bridgeshire	
Bar Hill	Bar Hill ward; Girton ward	1
Bassingbourn	Bassingbourn ward; The Mordens ward	1
Bourn		1
Cottenham, Histon and Impington	Cottenham ward; Histon and Impington ward	2
Duxford	Duxford ward; The Abingtons ward; Whittlesford ward; Fowlmere parish	1
Fulbourn	Fulbourn ward; Teversham ward; The Wilbrahams ward	1
Gamlingay	Gamlingay ward; Haslingfield and The Eversdens ward; Orwell and Barrington ward	1
Hardwick	Barton ward; Caldecote ward; Comberton ward; Hardwick ward	1
Linton	Balsham ward; Linton ward	1
Melbourn	Melbourn ward; Meldreth ward; Foxton parish	1
Papworth and Swavesey		1
Sawston	Harston and Hauxton ward; Sawston ward; The Shelfords and Stapleford ward	2
Waterbeach	Milton ward; Waterbeach ward	1
Willingham	Longstanton ward; Willingham and Over ward	1