## SCHEDULE

article 3

## NAMES AND AREAS OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3) Number of Councillors
In the borough of North Wa	U U	winder of Councillors
Arley	Arley and Whitacre ward; Astley parish; Corley parish; Fillongley parish	1
Atherstone	Atherstone Central ward; Atherstone North ward	1
Baddesley	Baddesley and Grendon ward; Dordon ward; Warton parish ward of Polesworth parish	1
Coleshill	Coleshill North ward; Coleshill South ward; Great Packington parish; Little Packington parish; Maxstoke parish; Shustoke parish	1
Hartshill	Atherstone South and Mancetter ward; Hartshill ward	1
Kingsbury	Hurley and Wood End ward; Kingsbury ward	1
Polesworth	Polesworth East ward; Polesworth West ward; Austrey parish; Newton Regis parish; Seckington parish; Shuttington parish	1
Water Orton	Curdworth ward; Water Orton ward	1
In the borough of Nuneaton	and Bedworth	
Arbury and Stockingford	Arbury ward; Bar Pool ward; Kingswood ward	2
Bede		1
Bedworth North		1
Bedworth West		1
Bulkington		1
Nuneaton Abbey	Abbey ward	1
Nuneaton Camp Hill	Camp Hill ward	1
Nuneaton Galley Common	Galley Common ward	1
Nuneaton St Nicolas		1
Nuneaton Weddington	Weddington ward	1
	1	

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3)
Nuneaton Wem Brook	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Nuneaton Whitestone		1
Poplar	Poplar ward	1
In the borough of Rugby	1	
Admirals	Admirals ward	1
Brownsover	Benn ward; Brownsover North ward; Brownsover South ward; Newbold ward	2
Caldecott	Bilton ward; Caldecott ward; Overslade ward	2
Dunchurch	Dunchurch and Knightlow ward; Leam Valley ward	1
Earl Craven	Earl Craven and Wolston ward; Ryton-on-Dunsmore ward; Brinklow parish; Church Lawford parish; Combe Fields parish; King's Newnham parish; Little Lawford parish	1
Eastlands and Hillmorton	Eastlands ward; Hillmorton ward; Paddox ward	2
Fosse	Avon and Swift ward; Wolvey ward; Ansty parish; Monks Kirby parish; Pailton parish; Shilton parish; Stretton under Fosse parish; Wibtoft parish; Willey parish	1
Lawford and New Bilton	New Bilton ward; Long Lawford parish	1
In the district of Stratford on	a Avon	
Alcester	Alcester ward; Kinwarton ward	1
Aston Cantlow	Aston Cantlow ward; Bardon ward; Claverdon ward; Snitterfield parish; Wolverton parish	1
Bidford-on-Avon	Bidford and Salford ward; Welford ward	1
Feldon	Harbury ward; Long Itchington ward; Chapel Ascote parish; Hodnell and Wills Pastures parish; Ladbroke parish; Priors Hardwick parish;	1

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division Priors Marston parish; Radbourn parish; Stoneton parish; Watergall parish; Wormleighton parish	Number of Councillors
Henley-in-Arden	Henley ward; Tanworth ward	1
Kineton	Burton Dassett ward; Kineton ward; Avon Dassett parish; Farnborough parish; Fenny Compton parish	1
Shipston-on-Stour	Brailes ward; Long Compton ward; Shipston ward	1
Southam	Southam ward; Stockton and Napton ward	1
Stour and the Vale	Ettington ward; Quinton ward; Tredington ward; Vale of the Red Horse ward	1
Stratford Avenue and New Iown	Stratford Avenue and New Town ward	1
Stratford South	Stratford Alveston ward; Stratford Guild and Hathaway ward; Stratford Mount Pleasant ward	2
Studley	Sambourne ward; Studley ward	1
Wellesbourne	Wellesbourne ward; Charlecote parish; Fulbrook parish; Hampton Lucy parish	1
n the district of Warwick		
Bishop's Tachbrook	Bishop's Tachbrook ward; Barford parish; Budbrooke parish; Norton Lindsey parish; Sherbourne parish; Wasperton parish	1
Cubbington	Cubbington ward; Radford Semele ward; Ashow parish; Baginton parish; Stoneleigh parish ward of Stoneleigh parish	1
Kenilworth Abbey	Abbey ward; University parish ward of Stoneleigh parish	1
Kenilworth Park Hill	Park Hill ward	1
Kenilworth St John's	St John's ward	1

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3) Number of Councillors
Leamington Brunswick	Brunswick ward	1
Leamington Milverton	Milverton ward	1
Leamington North	Clarendon ward; Crown ward; Manor ward	2
Leamington Willes	Willes ward	1
Leek Wootton	Lapworth ward; Leek Wootton ward; Hatton parish	1
Warwick North	Warwick North ward	1
Warwick South	Warwick South ward	1
Warwick West	Warwick West ward	1
Whitnash	Whitnash ward	1