SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 3(1)

LIST OF NATIONAL ADMINISTRATIONS

Country	Symbol	
Albania	AL	
Andorra	AND	
Austria	А	
Belgium	В	
Bosnia and Herzegovina	BH	
Bulgaria	BG	
Croatia	HR	
Cyprus	СҮ	
Czech Republic	CZ	
Denmark	DK	
Estonia	EST	
Finland	FI	
France	F	
Germany	D	
Greece	GR	
Hungary	Н	
Iceland	IS	
Ireland	IRL	
Italy	Ι	
Latvia	LV	
Liechtenstein	FL	
Lithuania	LT	
Luxembourg	L	
Malta	М	
Moldova	MLD	
Monaco	MC	
Netherlands	NL	
Norway	Ν	
Poland	PL	
Portugal	Р	
Romania	RO	
Russian Federation	RUS	

Document Generated: 2024-04-12 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Country	Symbol
San Marino	RSM
Slovak Republic	SK
Slovenia	SLO
Spain	Е
Sweden	S
Switzerland	СН
The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	МК
Turkey	TR
Ukraine	UA
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	GB
Vatican City	SCV