STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2003 No. 162

The Borough of Redcar and Cleveland (Electoral Changes) Order 2003

Wards of the parish of Lockwood

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Lockwood shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into four parish wards which shall bear the names Boosbeck, Charltons and Margrove Park, Lingdale and Stanghow, and Moorsholm; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet 8 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for the Lingdale and Stanghow parish ward shall be five, for the Boosbeck parish ward shall be three and for each of the Charltons and Margrove Park and the Moorsholm parish wards shall be two.