SCHEDULE 1 article 3 NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Anstey	The parish of Anstey	2
Barrow and Sileby West		2
Birstall Wanlip	The parish of Wanlip and the parish wards of Birstall Goscote and Birstall Greengate of the parish of Birstall	2
Birstall Watermead	The parish wards of Birstall Netherhall, Birstall Riverside and Birstall Stonehill of the parish of Birstall	2
East Goscote	The parish of East Goscote	1
Forest Bradgate	The parishes of Newtown Linford, Ulverscroft and Woodhouse	1
Loughborough Ashby		2
Loughborough Dishley and Hathern		2
Loughborough Garendon		2
Loughborough Hastings		2
Loughborough Lemyngton		2
Loughborough Nanpantan		2
Loughborough Outwoods		2
Loughborough Shelthorpe		2
Loughborough Southfields		2
Loughborough Storer		2
Mountsorrel		2
Queniborough	The parishes of Barkby, Barkby Thorpe, Beeby, Queniborough and South Croxton	1
Quorn and Mountsorrel Castle		2
Rothley and Thurcaston	The parishes of Rothley, Swithland, and Thurcaston and Cropston	2
Shepshed East		2
Shepshed West		2

1

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Sileby		2
Syston East		2
Syston West		2
The Wolds	The parishes of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes, Hoton, Prestwold, Walton on the Wolds and Wymeswold	1
Thurmaston	The parish of Thurmaston	3
Wreake Villages	The parishes of Cossington, Ratcliffe on the Wreake, Rearsby, Seagrave and Thrussington	1

SCHEDULE 2

article 4

WARDS OF THE PARISH OF MOUNTSORREL NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Area of Ward	(3) Number of Councillors
Mountsorrel	The borough ward of Mountsorrel	11
Mountsorrel Castle	So much of the borough ward of Quorn and Mountsorrel Castle as comprises the parish of Mountsorrel	2