SCHEDULE 1

Article 13

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION—LISTED TERRITORIES

Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Gibraltar Montserrat Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands St Helena and Dependencies South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia Turks and Caicos Islands