SCHEDULE Article 3 NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Chatham Central		3
Cuxton and Halling	The parishes of Cuxton and Halling	1
Gillingham North		3
Gillingham South		3
Hempstead and Wigmore		2
Lordswood and Capstone		2
Luton and Wayfield		3
Peninsula		3
Princes Park		2
Rainham Central		3
Rainham North		2
Rainham South		3
River		2
Rochester East		2
Rochester South and Horsted		3
Rochester West		2
Strood North		3
Strood Rural		3
Strood South		3
Twydall		3
Walderslade		2
Watling		2