## SCHEDULE 1 article 2 NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Area of Ward	(3) Number of Councillors
Aighton, Bailey and Chaigley	The parishes of Aighton, Bailey and Chaigley, Bashall Eaves and Dutton	1
Alston and Hothersall		2
Billington and Old Langho		2
Bowland, Newton and Slaidburn	The parishes of Bolton-by- Bowland, Bowland Forest Low, Easington, Newton and Slaidburn	1
Chatburn	The parishes of Chatburn, Downham and Twiston	1
Chipping	The parishes of Bowland Forest High, Bowland-with- Leagram and Chipping	1
Clayton-le-Dale with Ramsgreave	The parishes of Clayton- le-Dale, Osbaldeston, Ramsgreave and Salesbury	2
Derby and Thornley		2
Dilworth		2
Edisford and Low Moor		2
Gisburn, Rimington	The parishes of Gisburn, Gisburn Forest, Horton, Middop, Newsholme, Paythorne and Rimington	1
Langho		2
Littlemoor		2
Mellor	The parishes of Balderstone and Mellor	2
Primrose		2
Read and Simonstone	The parishes of Read and Simonstone	2
Ribchester	The parish of Ribchester	1
St Mary's		2
Sabden	The parish of Sabden	1
Salthill		2

1

Document Generated: 2023-07-18

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Area of Ward	(3) Number of Councillors
Waddington and West Bradford	The parishes of Grindleton, Sawley, Waddington and West Bradford	2
Whalley	The parishes of Great Mitton, Little Mitton and Whalley	2
Wilpshire	The parish of Wilpshire	2
Wiswell and Pendleton	The parishes of Mearley, Pendleton, Wiswell and Worston	1