Merseyside;

SCHEDULE

Regulation 2(1)

PRESCRIBED AREAS

Bath and North East Somerset;
Bedfordshire;
Berkshire;
Blackburn with Darwen;
Blackpool;
Bournemouth;
Brighton and Hove;
Buckinghamshire;
Cambridgeshire;
Cheshire;
Cornwall;
Cumbria;
Darlington;
Derby;
Derbyshire;
Devon;
Dorset;
Durham;
East Riding of Yorkshire;
East Sussex;
Essex;
Gloucestershire;
Greater Manchester;
Halton;
Hampshire;
Hartlepool;
Herefordshire;
Hertfordshire;
Kent;
Kingston upon Hull;
Lancashire;
Leicester;
Leicestershire;
Lincolnshire;
Luton;
Medway;

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Middlesbrough;

Worcestershire;

Milton Keynes;
Norfolk;
Northamptonshire;
Northumberland;
North East Lincolnshire;
North Lincolnshire;
North Somerset;
North Yorkshire;
Nottingham;
Nottinghamshire;
Oxfordshire;
Peterborough;
Plymouth;
Poole;
Portsmouth;
Redcar and Cleveland;
Rutland;
Shropshire;
Somerset;
Southampton;
Southend on Sea;
South Gloucestershire;
South Yorkshire;
Staffordshire;
Stockton on Tees;
Stoke on Trent;
Suffolk;
Surrey;
Swindon;
Thurrock;
Torbay;
Tyne and Wear;
Warrington;
Warwickshire;
West Midlands;
West Sussex;
West Yorkshire;
Wiltshire;

Document Generated: 2024-04-04

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Wrekin; and York.