SCHEDULE 1 article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Area of Ward	(3) Number of Councillors
Ashurst, Copythorne South and Netley Marsh	Thea of Hara	2
Barton		2
Bashley		1
Becton		2
Boldre and Sway	The parishes of Boldre and Sway	2
Bramshaw, Copythorne North and Minstead		1
Bransgore and Burley	The parishes of Bransgore and Burley	2
Brockenhurst and Forest South East	The parishes of Beaulieu, Brockenhurst, Denny Lodge, East Boldre, and Exbury and Lepe	2
Buckland		1
Butts Ash and Dibden Purlieu		2
Dibden and Hythe East		2
Downlands and Forest	The parishes of Breamore, Damerham, Hale, Martin, Rockbourne, Whitsbury and Woodgreen	1
Fawley, Blackfield and Langley		2
Fernhill		2
Fordingbridge	The parishes of Fordingbridge and Sandleheath	2
Forest North West	The parishes of Ellingham, Harbridge and Ibsley, Godshill, and Hyde	1
Furzedown and Hardley		1
Holbury and North Blackfield		2
Hordle		2
Hythe West and Langdown		2
Lymington Town		2
Lyndhurst	The parish of Lyndhurst	1

1

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
Marchwood	The parish of Marchwood	2
Milford		2
Milton		2
Pennington		2
Ringwood East and Sopley		1
Ringwood North		2
Ringwood South		2
Totton Central		2
Totton East		2
Totton North		2
Totton South	The Totton South parish ward of Totton and Eling parish	2
Totton West		2