**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 10(1)(b)(v)

## DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION: LISTED TERRITORIES

Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Gibraltar Montserrat Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands St Helena St Helena St Helena Dependencies South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands