STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1999 No. 2482

The Borough of Waverley (Electoral Changes) Order 1999

Wards of the parish of Farnham

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Farnham shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into nine parish wards which shall bear the names Farnham Bourne, Farnham Castle, Farnham Firgrove, Farnham Hale and Heath End, Farnham Moor Park, Farnham Shortheath and Boundstone, Farnham Upper Hale, Farnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea and Farnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge; and each parish ward shall comprise the area of the ward of the borough bearing the same name.
 - (3) The number of councillors to be elected for each of the nine parish wards shall be two.