**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## **SCHEDULE 1**

Article 2

## THE ISLE OF WIGHT: NAMES AND AREAS OF DIVISIONS

(1)	(2)
Name of Division	Area of Division
Ashey	
Bembridge North	
Bembridge South	
Binstead	
Brading and St Helens	The parishes of Brading and St Helens
Brighstone and Calbourne	The parishes of Brighstone and Calbourne
Carisbrooke East	
Carisbrooke West	
Central Rural	The parishes of Arreton, Gatcombe, Rookley and Shorwell
Chale, Niton and Whitwell	The parishes of Chale and Niton & Whitwell
Cowes Castle East	
Cowes Castle West	
Cowes Central	
Cowes Medina	
East Cowes North	
East Cowes South	
Fairlee	
Freshwater Afton	The parish ward of Freshwater Afton of the parish of Freshwater
Freshwater Norton	The parish ward of Freshwater Norton of the parish of Freshwater
Gurnard	The parish of Gurnard
Lake North	
Lake South	
Mount Joy	
Newchurch	The parish of Newchurch
Newport North	
Newport South	
Northwood	
Osborne	
Pan	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of Division	Area of Division
Parkhurst	
Ryde North East	
Ryde North West	
Ryde South East	
Ryde South West	
St Johns East	
St Johns West	
Sandown North	
Sandown South	
Seaview and Nettlestone	The parish of Nettlestone and Seaview
Shalfleet and Yarmouth	The parishes of Shalfleet and Yarmouth
Shanklin Central	
Shanklin North	
Shanklin South	
Totland	The parish of Totland
Ventnor East	
Ventnor West	
Wootton	The parish of Wootton Bridge
Wroxall and Godshill	The parishes of Godshill and Wroxall