STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 3253 (S. 209)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The Stirling (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made 16th December 1998 Coming into force 1st January 1999

THE STIRLING (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- Citation and commencement
- Interpretation
- Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS

Ward 1 Bridge of Allan

Ward 2 Logie

Ward 3 Wallace

Ward 4 Raploch

Ward 5 Town Centre

Ward 6 Argyll

Ward 7 King's Park and Cambusbarron

Ward 8 Torbrex

Ward 9 Broomridge

Ward 10 Borestone

Ward 11 Bannockburn West

Ward 12 Bannockburn East

Ward 13 Polmaise

Ward 14 Sauchenford

Ward 15 Dunblane West

Ward 16 Dunblane East

Ward 17 Highland

Ward 18 Teith

Ward 19 Trossachs

Ward 20 Campsies

Ward 21 Strathendrick

Ward 22 Blane Valley

Document Generated: 2023-06-24 **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Explanatory Note