STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 3139

The County of Denbighshire (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Electoral divisions

- **2.**—(1) The existing electoral divisions of the County of Denbighshire shall be abolished and the County shall be divided into 30 electoral divisions which shall bear the names set out in column (1) of the Schedule to this Order, and each such electoral division shall comprise the area specified opposite thereto in column (2) of that Schedule.
- (2) The number of councillors to be returned for each such electoral division shall be the number specified opposite thereto in column (3) of the Schedule to this Order.