STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 3104 (S. 187)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The Aberdeen City (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made - - - - Coming into force

4th December 1998 1st January 1999

THE ABERDEEN CITY (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS Ward 1 Pitmedden Ward 2 Bankhead/Stoneywood Ward 3 Danestone Ward 4 Jesmond Ward 5 Oldmachar Ward 6 Bridge of Don Ward 7 Donmouth Ward 8 Newhills Ward 9 Auchmill Ward 10 Cummings Park Ward 11 Springhill Ward 12 Mastrick Ward 13 Sheddocksley Ward 14 Summerhill Ward 15 Hilton Ward 16 Woodside Ward 17 St. Machar Ward 18 Seaton Ward 19 Kittybrewster Ward 20 Stockethill Ward 21 Berryden

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Ward 22 Sunnybank Ward 23 Pittodrie Ward 24 Midstocket Ward 25 Queens Cross Ward 26 Gilcomston Ward 27 Langstane Ward 28 Castlehill Ward 29 Hazlehead Ward 30 Peterculter Ward 31 Murtle Ward 32 Cults Ward 33 Seafield Ward 34 Ashley Ward 35 Broomhill Ward 36 Garthdee Ward 37 Gairn Ward 38 Duthie Ward 39 Torry Ward 40 Tullos Hill Ward 41 Kincorth West Ward 42 Nigg Ward 43 Loirston

Explanatory Note