Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 3

Regulation 2(1)

STAND ALONE GRAMMAR SCHOOLS

	LEA area	
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School	Cumbria	
Colyton Grammar School	Devon	
The Latymer School	Enfield	
Pate's Grammar School	Gloucestershire	
Heckmondwike Grammar School	Kirklees	
Bacup and Rawtenstall Grammar School	Lancashire	
Clitheroe Royal Grammar School	Lancashire	
The Liverpool Blue Coat School	Liverpool	
Ripon Grammar School	North Yorkshire	
St Joseph's College	Stoke on Trent	
Alcester Grammar School	Warwickshire	
Wolverhampton Girls' High School	Wolverhampton	