STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 2803 (S. 163)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The Perth and Kinross (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made - - - - 9th November 1998 Coming into force 1st January 1999

THE PERTH AND KINROSS (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS

Ward 1 Rannoch and Atholl

Ward 2 Pitlochry

Ward 3 Rattray and Glenshee

then generally southeastward along the rear western boundaries of the...

Ward 4 Alyth and Old Rattray

Ward 5 Coupar Angus and Meigle

Ward 6 Rosemount

Ward 7 Blairgowrie

Ward 8 Kinclaven and Clunie

Ward 9 Strathtay and Dunkeld

Ward 10 Breadalbane

Ward 11 Comrie

then generally westward to the field boundary at NG Ref...

Ward 12 Crieff North

Ward 13 Crieff South

Ward 14 Strathord and Logiealmond

Ward 15 Strathalmond

Ward 16 Scone

Ward 17 Dunsinnan

Ward 18 East Carse

Ward 19 Central Carse

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- Ward 20 Barnhill and West Carse
- Ward 21 Pictstonhill
- Ward 22 North Inch
- Ward 23 Muirton
- Ward 24 North Muirton
- Ward 25 Hillyland
- Ward 26 Ruthven Park
- Ward 27 North Letham
- Ward 28 South Letham
- Ward 29 Wellshill
- Ward 30 Oakbank
- Ward 31 Craigie
- Ward 32 South Inch
- Ward 33 Moncreiffe and Friarton
- Ward 34 Earn
- then across the field in a straight line generally northwestward...
- Ward 35 Auchterarder Mid Earn
- Ward 36 Strathallan and Glendevon
- Ward 37 Auchterarder Craig Rossie
- Ward 38 Abernethy and Glenfarg
- Ward 39 Milnathort and North Kinross
- Ward 40 Kinross Town
- Ward 41 Kinross-shire

Explanatory Note