SCHEDULE 1

DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS—ENTIRE PARISHES

PART II

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Abbots Ripton, Abbotsley, Abington Pigotts, Ailsworth, Alconbury, Alconbury Weston, Alwalton, Arrington, Ashley,

Babraham, Bainton, Balsham, Barham and Woolley, Barnack, Barrington, Bartlow, Barton, Bassingbourn cum Kneesworth, Benwick, Bluntisham, Borough Fen, Bottisham, Bourn, Boxworth, Brington and Molesworth, Brinkley, Broughton, Buckden, Buckworth, Burrough Green, Bury, Bythorn and Keyston,

Caldecote, Carlton, Castle Camps, Castor, Catworth, Caxton, Chesterton, Cheveley, Childerley, Chippenham, Christchurch, Colne, Comberton, Connington (in the district of South Cambridgeshire), Connington (in the district of Huntingdonshire), Coton, Coveney, Covington, Croxton, Croydon,

Deeping Gate, Denton and Caldecote, Diddington, Doddington, Downham, Dry Drayton, Dullingham, Duxford,

Earith, Easton, Ellington, Elsworth, Eltisley, Elton, Etton, Eye, Eynesbury Hardwicke,

Farcet, Fen Ditton, Fen Drayton, Fenstanton, Folksworth and Washingley, Fordham, Fowlmere, Foxton,

Gamlingay, Glatton, Glinton, Grafham, Grantchester, Graveley, Great Abington, Great and Little Chishill, Great Eversden, Great Gidding, Great Gransden, Great Paxton, Great Staughton, Great Wilbarham, Guilden Morden,

Haddenham, Haddon, Hail Weston, Hamerton, Hardwick, Harlton, Harston, Haslingfield, Hatley, Hauxton, Helpston, Hemingford Abbotts, Hemingford Grey, Heydon, Hildesham, Hilton, Hinxton, Holme, Holywell cum Needingworth, Horningsea, Horseheath, Houghton and Wyton,

Ickleton, Isleham,

Kennett, Kimbolton, Kings Ripton, Kingston, Kirtling, Knapwell,

Landbeach, Leighton, Littlington, Little Abington, Little Eversden, Little Gidding, Little Gransden, Little Shelford, Little Wilbraham, Lode, Lolworth, Longstanton, Longstowe,

Madingley, Manea, Marholm, Maxey, Meldreth, Mepal, Morborne,

Newborough, Newton (in the district of Fenland), Newton (in the district of South Cambridgeshire), Northborough,

Oakington and Westwick, Offord Cluny, Offord Darcy, Old Hurst, Old Weston, Orwell, Over,

Pampisford, Papworth Everard, Papworth St Agnes, Parson Drove, Peakirk, Perry, Pidley cum Fenton,

Rampton, Reach,

Shepreth, Shingay cum Wendy, Shudy Camps, Sibson cum Stibbington, Snailwell, Southoe and Midloe, Southorpe, Spaldwick, St Martins Without, St Neots Rural, Stanground North, Steeple Gidding, Steeple Morden, Stetchworth, Stilton, Stow cum Quy, Stow Longa, Stretham, Sutton (in the district of East Cambridgeshire), Sutton (in the district of Peterborough) Swaffham Bulbeck, Swaffham Prior, Swavesey,

Tadlow, Tetworth, Teversham, The Stukeleys, Thetford, Thorney, Thornhaugh, Thriplow, Tilbrook, Toft, Toseland, Tydd St Giles,

Ufford, Upton and Coppingford, Upton, Upwood and the Raveleys,

Wansford, Warboys, Waresley, Water Newton, Waterbeach, Wentworth, West Wickham, West Wratting, Westley Waterless, Weston Colville, Whaddon, Whittlesford, Wicken, Wilburton, Wimblington, Wimpole, Winwick, Wisbech St Mary, Wistow, Witcham, Witchford, Wittering, Wood Walton, Woodhurst, Wothorpe,

Yelling.