SCHEDULE 1 Article 4

RETURNING OFFICER FOR CERTAIN COUNTY CONSTITUENCIES

1	2
Name of county constituency	Preserved county of which sheriff is returning officer
Bridgend	Mid Glamorgan
Clwyd South	Clwyd
Pontypridd	Mid Glamorgan

SCHEDULE 2 Article 6

ACTING RETURNING OFFICERS FOR COUNTY CONSTITUENCIES

Name of county constituency	2 County or county borough for which
Name of county constituency	County or county borough for which registration officer is acting returning officer
Aberavon	Neath and Port Talbot
Alyn and Deeside	Flintshire
Blaenau Gwent	Blaenau Gwent
Brecon and Radnorshire	Powys
Bridgend	Bridgend
Caernarfon	Caernarfonshire and Merionethshire
Caerphilly	Caerphilly
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr	Carmarthenshire
Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire	Pembrokeshire
Ceredigion	Cardiganshire
Clwyd South	Wrexham
Clwyd West	Aberconwy and Colwyn
Conwy	Aberconwy and Colwyn
Cynon Valley	Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
Delyn	Flintshire
Gower	Swansea
Islwyn	Caerphilly
Llanelli	Carmarthenshire
Meirionnydd Nant Conwy	Caernarfonshire and Merionethshire
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney	Merthyr Tydfil

Document Generated: 2023-09-02 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name of county constituency	County or county borough for which registration officer is acting returning officer
Monmouth	Monmouthshire
Montgomeryshire	Powys
Neath	Neath and Port Talbot
Newport East	Newport
Newport West	Newport
Ogmore	Bridgend
Pontypridd	Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
Preseli Pembrokeshire	Pembrokeshire
Rhondda	Rhondda, Cynon, Taff
Torfaen	Torfaen
Vale of Clwyd	Denbighshire
Vale of Glamorgan	The Vale of Glamorgan
Wrexham	Wrexham
Ynys MÔn	Anglesey