Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

## PART IX

## educational endowments transferred to north lanarkshire council

Name	Purpose or establishment
Lanarkshire Educational Trust	Educational purposes in Lanarkshire
Marshall Trust, Lanarkshire	Educational purposes in Lanarkshire
Airdrie Bible/Knowledge Prize Fund	Prizes for religious knowledge in Airdrie schools
James Dewar Mathematics Prize	Chryston High School
D Pollock Smith Prize Fund	Stepps Primary/St Joseph's & St Barbara's School
William Low Prize Fund	Albert Secondary/Coatbridge Successor School
Archie Miller Gold Medal Fund	Dalziel High School
Archie Miller Prize Fund	Dalziel High School
Andrew Gray Memorial Prize	Dalziel High School
Bain Bruce Memorial Prize Fund	Dalziel High School
Alexander Gardiner Memorial Prize	
John Finlayson Memorial Medal Fund	Rosehall High School
John Frame Prize Fund	Glencairn Primary School
Keir Hardie Memorial Dux Medal Fund	Keir Hardie Primary School
Mrs Jane P McGee Prize Fund	New Monkland Primary School
Edward McGhee Prize	New Monkland Primary School
Nan Gilchrist Memorial Prize	Shawhead Primary School
Patrick McGowan Memorial Prize	St Kevin's Primary School
Motherwell and Wishaw Rotary Prize Fund	Motherwell/Wishaw Schools
David Colville Centenary Medal	Motherwell/Wishaw Schools
The Hunter Maitland Medal	Prize at Airdrie Academy
The Joseph W Jeffrey Prize	Prize at Airdrie Academy
Margaret M W Thomson Prize Fund	Prize at Clarkston Primary School
Violet I Gray Memorial Dux Medal	Prize at Dunrobin and Tollbrae Primary Schools, Airdrie
Rankin & Mains Legacy	Prize at Glenboig and Chryston Primary Schools
The Lindsay Memorial Prize	

Document Generated: 2023-07-07 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Name	Purpose or establishment
The Patrick McGowan Memorial Prize	Prize at St Kevin's Roman Catholic School, Bargeddie
The William Neilson Prize	Prizes at Bellshill Primary School
The Robert M Scott Writing Prize	Prizes at Belvidere Primary School, Bellshill
The Robert Moffat Prize	Prize at Bellshill Academy and Cardinal Newman High School
The Robert Moffat Prize for English	Prize at Bellshill Academy
The Robert and Mary Cameron Memorial Prize	Prizes for English at Bellshill Academy
The Joseph Potts Prize	Prize at Bellshill Academy and Cardinal Newman High School