Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Sheriff Court district

Aberdeen Airdrie Alloa Arbroath Ayr Banff Campbeltown Cupar Dingwall Dumbarton Dumfries Dundee Dunfermline Dunoon Duns Edinburgh Elgin Falkirk Forfar Fort William Glasgow Greenock Haddington Hamilton Inverness Jedburgh Kilmarnock Kirkcaldy Kirkcudbright Lanark Oban Paisley Peebles Perth Peterhead Rothesay

Selkirk

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Stirling Stonehaven Stranraer Tain Wick