SCHEDULE

1. Area now comprised in Coroner's District named in Column 2 and to be transferred to Coroner's District named in Column 3	2. Coroner's District in which the area specified in Column 1 is now comprised	3. Coroner's District to which the area specified in Column 1 is to be transferred
The District of Dartford and the District of Gravesham	North Kent District	West Kent District
In the District of Tonbridge and Malling, the parishes of Wouldham, Burham, Aylesford, Snodland, Birling, East Malling and Larkfield, Ditton, Leybourne, Ryarsh, Trottiscliffe, Addington, Offham, West Malling, Mereworth, Wateringbury and East Peckham	West Kent District	Maidstone District
The City of Rochester Upon Medway, the District of Gillingham, and the District of Swale with the exception of Faversham and the parishes of Teynham, Lynsted, Doddington, Newnham, Norton and Buckland, Stone, Luddenham, Oare, Ospringe, Eastling, Stalisfield, Throwley, Sheldwich Badlesmere and Leaveland, Selling, Boughton Under Blean, Graveney with Goodnestone, Hernhill, Dunkirk	North Kent District	Maidstone District
In the District of Swale, Faversham and the parishes of Teynham, Lynsted, Doddington, Newnham, Norton and Buckland, Stone, Luddenham, Oare, Ospringe, Eastling, Stalisfield, Throwley, Sheldwich Badlesmere and Leaveland, Selling, Boughton under Blean, Graveney with Goodnestone, Hernhill, Dunkirk	North Kent District	Canterbury and Dover District