**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

## PART II

## (Employees transferring to the North Lincolnshire District Council)

Allsopp HC Mr Amys DJ Mr	Gardham M Mr Gelder NS	Naylor K Mr Oliver JW Mr
Anson RL Mr Asher I Mr	Mr Giles S Mr Gilleard C Mrs	Parkinson N Mrs Pearce A Mr
Atkins JM Mrs Bannister JC	Glover D Mr Goodway H	Purshouse J Mrs Randall R Mr
Mr Bedwell PA Mr Bennett	Mrs Grant MS Mr Gray R Mr	Sampson C Miss Scholey D
ME Mr Bidmead L Mrs	Hague S Mr Hall R Mr Hallam	Mrs Shinn S Mrs Silk SP Mr
Boothman F Mrs Briggs P Mr	D Mrs Hawksworth I Mrs	Speck AC Mr Spruce D Mrs
Brown P Mrs Bruce MP Mr	Hubbard EA Mrs Hughes SP	Stainton CL Mr Staniforth M
Burley MJ Mr Buttle MJ Mr	Mr Hunt JM Mr Johnson CA	Mrs Sykes G Mr Tagg MC
Chopping C Mr Clark J Mr	Mrs Kelly E Miss Kirby C Mrs	Mr Tulley JM Mrs Turner AP
Clark KL Mrs Clipson IP Mr	Knowles A Mr Knowles F Mr	Mr Turner J Mrs Walton RI
Coggon PB Mr Cooper MG	Lampitt J Mr Madge ML Mrs	Mr Webster N Mr Whittaker
Mr Cooper P Mr Deno PJ Mr	Mallinder K Mrs Matthewman	CE Mr Woodcock J Mrs
Doyle J Mr Drewery MC Mr	J Mrs Middleton G Mr Morton	Woodcock MT Mr Yeardley
Ebbatson DP Mr Finch O Mrs	LM Mrs Muscroft LA Mrs	CD Mrs