## SCHEDULE Article 2

## HEALTH AUTHORITIES IN WALES

(1)	(2)
Name of Health Authority	Area for which Health Authority is to act
Bro Taf Bro Taf	The County of Cardiff together with the County Boroughs of Merthyr Tydfil, Rhondda, Cynon, Taff and the Vale of Glamorgan.
Dyfed Powys Dyfed Powys	The Counties of Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Powys.
Gwent Gwent	The County of Monmouthshire together with the County Boroughs of Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly, Newport and Torfaen.
Morgannwg Morgannwg	The County of Swansea together with the County Boroughs of Bridgend, and Neath and Port Talbot.
North Wales Gogledd Cymru	The Counties of Anglesey, Caernarfonshire and Merionethshire, Denbighshire and Flintshire together with the County Boroughs of Aberconwy and Colwyn, and Wrexham.