## SCHEDULE

Article 2

## DESIGNATION OF STRUCTURE PLAN AREAS

Column 1	Column 2
Structure Plan Area	Planning authorities
Shetland Islands	Shetland Islands Council
Orkney Islands	Orkney Islands Council
Western Isles	Western Isles Council
Highland	Highland Council
Moray	Moray Council
Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire	Aberdeen City, and Aberdeenshire Councils
Dundee and Angus	Angus, and Dundee City Councils
Perthshire and Kinross	Perthshire and Kinross Council
Stirling and Clackmannan	Clackmannanshire, and Stirling Councils
Falkirk	Falkirk Council
Fife	Fife Council
Edinburgh and the Lothians	City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, and West Lothian Councils
Scottish Borders	Scottish Borders Council
Dumfries and Galloway	Dumfries and Galloway Council
Ayrshire	East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, and South Ayrshire Councils
Glasgow and the Clyde Valley	Dumbarton and Clydebank, East Dunbartonshire, City of Glasgow, Inverclyde, North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire, East Renfrewshire, and Renfrewshire Councils
Argyll and Bute	Argyll and Bute Council