## **SCHEDULE**

## PART I

## (Employees of the Medina Borough Council)

- Ayles A J
- Ayles P M
- Baggett J H
- Barnett L
- Bastiani G J
- Bennett J S
- Bennett M G
- Beynon J H
- Bishop V A
- Brailey M P
- Bridle J M
- Brindley J E
- Burrell P
- Butler A E
- Cantelo N D
- Collins M J
- Collins N M
- Connell S J
- Cooper J M
- Cousins B D
- Coward N
- Douglas S
- Downer M H
- Elliott A K
- Farrants P H
- Farthing S A
- Fellows T H
- Finlayson D
- Gale S K
- Gardener M
- Gordon M S
- Grafham S A
- Graham A P
- Graves K G
- Greenwood PR

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

$\alpha$ · 1		•
Grimmwood	N /	4
CHILLINGOOG	ΙV	1

Groves C F

Hallett E

Hargreaves S A

Hill J A

Hinchcliffe M E

Hiscock S J

Hockey M D

Hookey I M

Horne F W

Hunnybun S J

James A E

Jones A T

Justice K M

Kellar A R

Kenrick L P

King J S

Lane E J

Lawrie I

Logan K P

Loveless M

Lyons I

Mackenzie J A

Mallinson A J

Martin B G

Martin M B W

Mason L C A

Matthews L M

McCarthy R

Mcdermott S L

McHugh B J W

Millward P V

Mitchell D

Morey J E

Murphy J P

Norris A G

Owen R C

Owen J W D

Palmer D M J

Pateman M L

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- Penman D R
- Phillips G T M
- Porter C
- Potts D G
- Print L D
- Pritchett W G
- Pritchett M W
- Ransome H E
- Rayner O P
- Rice E M
- Richards S B M
- Rickard S K
- Robinson L E
- Rock P A
- Salsbury M
- Salter W E
- Sheppard P P
- Snow M E
- Sprake R J
- Squibb V M A
- Stanley M D
- Stapleton A E
- Stevens N M
- Stoneham L C
- Tester I A
- Tracy C L
- Walls R
- Wetherick J P
- Whittington K W
- Williams N S
- Williams R V
- Winchcombe K R
- Wyllie P