SCHEDULE

Article 1(2)

THE SCHEDULED BOROUGHS

Barking and Dagenham

Barnet

Brent

Croydon

Ealing

Enfield

Greenwich

Haringey

Harrow

Havering

Hillingdon

Islington

Royal borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Royal borough of Kingston upon Thames

Lambeth

Merton

Newham

Redbridge

Sutton

Tower Hamlets

Waltham Forest

City of Westminster