SCHEDULE Article 6
Apportionment of aggregate amount of rateable values of prescribed class of lands

(1)	(2)	
Local authority	Apportioned amount	
District Councils:-	0.615.700	
Berwickshire	£ 615,708	
Ettrick and Lauderdale	398,136	
Roxburgh	107,494	
Tweeddale	70,970	
Clackmannan	229,549	
Falkirk	1,348,294	
Stirling	811,241	
Annandale and Eskdale	1,942,343	
Nithsdale	221,001	
Stewartry	35,320	
Wigtown	35,247	
Dunfermline	719,059	
Kirkcaldy	864,134	
North East Fife	895,057	
City of Aberdeen	1,533,958	
Banff and Buchan	3,948,790	
Gordon	2,224,300	
Kincardine and Deeside	1,980,573	
Moray	279,367	
Caithness	22,395	
Inverness	188,008	
Nairn	25,359	
Ross and Cromarty	8,167	
East Lothian	705,933	
City of Edinburgh	2,362,863	
Midlothian	499,043	
West Lothian	2,328,512	
Argyll and Bute	100,644	
Bearsden and Milngavie	207,149	
Clydebank	148,066	

(1)	(2)
Local authority	Apportioned amount
Clydesdale	1,247,438
Cumbernauld and Kilsyth	211,482
Cumnock and Doon Valley	56,376
Cunninghame	805,747
Dunbarton	407,887
East Kilbride	394,633
Eastwood	336,920
City of Glasgow	3,039,600
Hamilton	538,558
Inverclyde	360,330
Kilmarnock and Loudoun	384,812
Kyle and Carrick	482,261
Monklands	1,382,869
Motherwell	1,394,055
Renfrew	915,934
Strathkelvin	395,626
Angus	3,055,340
City of Dundee	900,832
Perth and Kinross	2,285,003
Islands Council:—	
Western Isles	10,047