### STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 1993 No. 1148

# The Greater London and Surrey (County and London Borough Boundaries) Order 1993

### Transfers from Greater London (Croydon) to Surrey (Reigate and Tandridge)

- **3.**—(1) Each area which is marked as shown in column 1 of the following Table on the map indicated in column 2 shall be transferred from Greater London, from Croydon and from the Croydon ward named in column 3 to—
  - (a) Surrey;
  - (b) the district mentioned in column 4;
  - (c) the ward, electoral division and petty sessional division so mentioned; and to
- (d) the Surrey coroner's district and shall remain unparished.

### TABLE

(1) Area marked—	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Greater London, from Croydon, and from the following ward of Croydon	(4) To Surrey, and to—
A, C, E & G	19	Woodcote and	Reigate
A, C, E & F	18	Coulsdon West	Chipstead-Hooley and Woodmansterne ward
A	17		
B & D	16	Coulsdon East	Banstead East electoral division
			North & East Surrey petty sessional division
В	15	Coulsdon East	Tandridge
			Chaldon ward
			Caterham Hill electoral division

(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Greater London, from Croydon, and from the following ward of Croydon	(4) To Surrey, and to—
		South East Surrey petty sessional division
14	Kenley	Tandridge
		Portley ward
		Caterham Hill electoral division
		South East Surrey petty sessional division
11	Sanderstead	Tandridge
12		Warlingham West ward
		Warlingham electoral division
		South East Surrey petty sessional division
15	Coulsdon East	Tandridge
		Westway ward
		Caterham Hill electoral division
		South East Surrey petty sessional division
12 & 13	Kenley	Tandridge
		Whyteleafe ward
12	Sanderstead	Caterham Valley electoral division
13		South East Surrey petty sessional division
	On map  14  11  12  15  12 & 13	On map Transferred from Greater London, from Croydon, and from the following ward of Croydon  Kenley  Sanderstead  Coulsdon East  Kenley  Sanderstead  Sanderstead  Sanderstead

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(2) The areas markedB on map 11;D on map 13; F & G on map 12;A on map 14; and B on maps 12 and 13;B, C and D on map 15shall cease to form part of the Metropolitan Police District. Transfers from Surrey (Reigate and Tandridge) to Greater London (Croydon)