STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1993 No. 1125 (S.153)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The Grampian Region (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1993

Made - - - 16th April 1993

Coming into force in accordance with Article 1(2)

THE GRAMPIAN REGION (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1993

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Change of electoral arrangements
- 4. The boundaries of the electoral divisions constituted by this Order...
- 5. Revocation

Signature

SCHEDULE — DESCRIPTIONS OF BOUNDARIES OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS FOR

Electoral Division 1: Elgin North-East

Electoral Division 2: Elgin South-West

Electoral Division 3: Ernedal

Electoral Division 4: Innes-Heldon

Electoral Division 5: Burghsea

NOTE: ED 5 includes islands in the parishes of Duffus...

Electoral Division 6: Buckie

Electoral Division 7: Rathford-Lennox

Electoral Division 8: Keith-Strathisla

Electoral Division 9: Speyside-Glenlivet

Electoral Division 10: Deveron

Electoral Division 11: Banff and Portsoy

Electoral Division 12: Lower Deveron and Upper Ythan

Electoral Division 13: Mid Buchan

Electoral Division 14: Peterhead South

Electoral Division 15: Peterhead North

Electoral Division 16: Fraserburgh North

Electoral Division 17: Fraserburgh South

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Electoral Division 19: West Gordon Electoral Division 20: Donside Electoral Division 21: South Gordon Electoral Division 22: Kintore and Newmachar Electoral Division 23: Inverurie Electoral Division 24: Garioch Electoral Division 25: East Gordon Electoral Division 26: Formartine Electoral Division 27: West Don Electoral Division 28: Danestone Electoral Division 29: Middleton Electoral Division 30: Balgownie Electoral Division 31: Brimmond Electoral Division 32: Northfield Electoral Division 33: Woodside Electoral Division 34: St Machar Electoral Division 35: Linksfield Electoral Division 36: Mastrick Electoral Division 37: Cairnery Electoral Division 38: Summerfield Electoral Division 39: Rosemount Electoral Division 40: Causewayend Electoral Division 41: Hazelhead Electoral Division 42: Rubislaw Electoral Division 43: St Nicholas Electoral Division 44: Peterculter Electoral Division 45: Craigton Electoral Division 46: Auchinvell Electoral Division 47: Holburn Electoral Division 48: Ferryhill Electoral Division 49: Torry Electoral Division 50: Kincorth Electoral Division 51: Nigg Electoral Division 52: Deeside Electoral Division 53: Banchory-Ternan Electoral Division 54: Drumoak-Portlethen Electoral Division 55: Stonehaven-Fetteresso

Electoral Division 56: Stonehaven-Auchenblae

Electoral Division 18: Ugie, Cruden and Boddam

Explanatory Note

Electoral Division 57: Mearns