STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1992 No. 3169

The Combined Probation Areas (Hampshire) Order 1992

6. The 4 members of the Hampshire Probation Committee appointed before 1st January 1993 by the justices for the petty sessions areas of Droxford, Eastleigh, Fareham and Gosport shall continue in office as if appointed by the justices for the new petty sessions area of South Hampshire.