## **SCHEDULE**

## **PART III**

## NEW COMBINATIONS OF COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES

- 1. Avon, Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire
- 2. Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire
- 3. Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
- 4. Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire,
- 5. Hereford and Worcester, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands
- 6. Devon, Cornwall and Isles of Scilly
- 7. Norfolk, Suffolk
- 8. Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex