STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1992 No. 2731

The Wrexham Maelor Hospital National Health Service Trust (Establishment) Order 1992

Directors of the trust

4.—(1) The trust shall have, in addition to the chairman, 5 non-executive directors and 5 executive directors.

(2) Since the trust is to be regarded as having a significant teaching commitment within the meaning of paragraph 3(1)(d) of Schedule 2 to the Act, one of the non-executive directors shall be appointed from the University of Wales.