SCHEDULE

Article 1(3)(a)

TERRITORIES TO WHICH THE ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falkland Islands South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands Gibraltar Hong Kong Montserrat Pitcairn St. Helena and its dependencies Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia Turks and Caicos Islands