STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1991 No. 309

The Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Warwickshire (County Boundaries) Order 1991

Transfer from Derbyshire to Leicestershire

4. The part of the county of Derbyshire, the district of South Derbyshire and the parish of Netherseal marked A3 on boundary map 4 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Leicestershire and the Ashby Woulds electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of North West Leicestershire and the Appleby ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Chilcote;
- (d) the Ashby-de-la-Zouch petty sessional division;
- (e) the North Leicestershire Coroner's district.