## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 1991 No. 2701

## The Mid Devon, Torridge and West Devon (District Boundaries) Order 1991

## Transfers between Mid Devon and West Devon

**3.**—(1) The areas marked A11, A12 and A13 on maps 5, 6 and 7 shall be transferred from Mid Devon, and from the parish of Cheriton Bishop to—

- (a) West Devon;
- (b) the parish of Drewsteignton;
- (c) the Drewsteignton ward, and the Hatherleigh and Chagford electoral division;
- (d) the Okehampton petty sessional division; and
- (e) the North and West Devon coroner's district.

The area marked A11 shall additionally be transferred to the Drewsteignton (Whiddon Down) parish ward, and the areas marked A12 and A13 to the Drew steignton parish ward.

(2) The areas marked A7, A8, A9 and A10 on maps 5, 6 and 7 shall be transferred from West Devon, and from the parish of Drewsteignton to—

- (a) Mid Devon;
- (b) the parish of Cheriton Bishop;
- (c) the Yeo ward, and the Crediton Rural electoral division;
- (d) the Wonford petty sessional division; and
- (e) the Exeter and East devon coroner's district.