STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1990 No. 2298

REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE

REDISTRIBUTION OF SEATS

The Parliamentary Constituencies (Scotland) (Miscellaneous Changes) Order 1990

Made---20th November 1990Coming into force in accordance with article 1(3)

THE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES (SCOTLAND) (MISCELLANEOUS CHANGES) ORDER 1990

- 1. Citation, interpretation and commencement
- 2. Cunninghame North, Eastwood and Glasgow Cathcart
- 3. East Kilbride and Glasgow Rutherglen
- 4. Glasgow Springburn and Strathkelvin and Bearsden
- 5. Inverness, Nairn and Lochaber and Moray
- 6. Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale, Midlothian, East Lothian and Edinburgh East
- 7. North East Fife, North Tayside, Perth and Kinross and Stirling
- 8. Motherwell North and Linlithgow
- 9. Re-arrangement or adaptation of registers Signature

SCHEDULE — NEW CONSTITUENCIES

Explanatory Note