SCHEDULE

NEW CONSTITUENCIES

PART V	
Braintree (county constituency)	(i) The following wards of the District of Braintree, namely, Black Notley, Bocking North, Bocking South, Braintree Central, Braintree East, Braintree West, Coggeshall, Cressing, Hatfield Peverel, Kelvedon, Panfield, Rayne, Terling, Three Fields, Witham Central, Witham Chipping Hill, Witham North, Witham Silver End and Rivenhall, Witham South and Witham West; and
	(ii) the following wards of the Borough of Chelmsford, namely, Broomfield and Chignall, Good Easter, Mashbury and Roxwell, Great and Little Leighs and Little Waltham, Great Waltham and Pleshey and Writtle.
Brentwood and Ongar (county constituency)	(i) The District of Brentwood; and
	(ii) the following wards of the District of Epping Forest, namely, Chipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash, High Ongar, Lambourne, Moreton and Matching, Passingford, Roothing Country and Shelley.
Chelmsford (county constituency)	The following wards of the Borough of Chelmsford, namely, All Saints, Baddow Road, Boreham and Springfield, Cathedral, Danbury and Sandon, East and West Hanningfield, Galleywood, Goat Hall, Great Baddow Village, Highwood and Margaretting, Little Baddow, Mildmays, Moulsham Lodge, Oaklands, Patching Hall, Rothmans, St. Andrews, Stock, The Lawns and Waterhouse Farm.
Epping Forest (county constituency)	The following wards of the District of Epping Forest, namely, Broadway, Buckhurst Hill East, Buckhurst Hill West, Chigwell Row, Chigwell Village, Debden Green, Epping Hemnall, Epping Lindsey, Grange Hill, High

Beach, Loughton Forest, Loughton Roding, Loughton St. John's, Loughton St. Mary's, Paternoster, Theydon Bois, Waltham Abbey East and Waltham Abbey West.

1

Harlow (county constituency)

(i) The following wards of the District of Epping Forest, namely, Nazeing, North Weald Bassett, Roydon and Sheering; and

(ii) the District of Harlow.

North Colchester (county constituency)

- (i) The following wards of the Borough of Colchester, namely, Boxted and Langham, Castle, Copford and Eight Ash Green, Dedham, Fordham, Great and Little Horkesley, Great Tey, Lexden, Marks Tey, Mile End, St. Andrew's, St. Anne's, St. John's, St. Mary's, Stanway, West Bergholt and Wivenhoe; and
- (ii) the following wards of the District of Tendring, namely, Alresford, Thorrington and Frating, Ardleigh, Brightlingsea East, Brightlingsea West, Elmstead, Great Bentley, Great Bromley, Little Bromley and Little Bentley, Lawford and Manningtree and Mistley.