STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1987 No. 2050

REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE

REDISTRIBUTION OF SEATS

The Parliamentary Constituencies (Wales) (Miscellaneous Changes) Order 1987

Made - - - - 26th November 1987 Coming into force in accordance with Article 1(3)

THE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES (WALES) (MISCELLANEOUS CHANGES) ORDER 1987

- 1. Citation, interpretation and commencement
- 2. Aberavon, Gower, Neath, Swansea East and Swansea West
- 3. Blaenau Gwent, Monmouth, Newport East, Newport West and Torfaen
- Brecon and Radnor
- 5. Bridgend, Caerphilly, Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney, Ogmore, Pontypridd and Rhondda
- Carmarthen, Ceredigion and Pembroke North, Llanelli and Pembroke
- 7. Register of electors Signature

SCHEDULE — NEW CONSTITUENCIES

PART I

PART II

PART III

PART IV

PART V

Explanatory Note