Document Generated: 2023-10-12

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE 1

Belize

British Antarctic Territory

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands and Dependencies

Gilbert Islands

Hong Kong

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia

Turks and Caicos Islands