Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE 3

AGREEMENTS AS TO THE TRANSFER OF PROPERTY OTHER THAN LAND NOT TRANSFERRED BY ARTICLES 6 TO 11

PART II

(1) (2)
The county council of Brecon, Denbigh,
Glamorgan, Merioneth or Monmouthshire (2)
The councils of the counties in which any areas of the county are comprised

The council of the urban district of Bedwellty, Caerphilly or Gelligaer, or the rural district of Aled, Cardiff, Cowbridge, Crickhowell, Gwyrfai, Hawarden, Hiraethog, Magor and St Mellons, Neath, Pontypool, Vaynor and Penderyn or Wrexham of the county are comprised

The councils of the districts in which any areas

The councils of the districts in which any areas of the urban or rural district are comprised