Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 39 COUNTY OF WILTSHIRE

(1)	(2)
(1) Reference number of district	(2) Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Wiltshire— the boroughs of Calne, Chippenham and Malmesbury; the rural districts of Calne and Chippenham, Cricklade and Wootton Bassett and Malmesbury.
2	In the administrative county of Wiltshire— the borough of Swindon; the rural district of Highworth.
3	In the administrative county of Wiltshire— the urban districts of Bradford-on-Avon, Melksham, Trowbridge, Warminster and Westbury; the rural districts of Bradford and Melksham and Warminster and Westbury; the lands common to the parishes of Broughton Gifford and Melksham Without in the rural district of Bradford and Melksham.
4	In the administrative county of Wiltshire— the boroughs of Devizes and Marlborough; the rural districts of Devizes, Marlborough and Ramsbury and Pewsey.
5	In the administrative county of Wiltshire— the boroughs of New Sarum and Wilton; the rural districts of Amesbury, Mere and Tisbury and Salisbury and Wilton.