Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 37 COUNTY OF WARWICKSHIRE

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Warwickshire— the rural district of Atherstone; in the rural district of Meriden, the parishes of Arley, Astley, Coleshill, Corley, Curdworth, Fillongley, Great Packington, Lea Marston, Little Packington, Maxstoke, Middleton, Nether Whitacre, Over Whitacre, Shustoke, Water Orton and Wishaw.
2	In the administrative county of Warwickshire— the borough of Nuneaton; the urban district of Bedworth.
3	In the administrative county of Warwickshire— the borough of Rugby; the rural district of Rugby.
4	In the administrative county of Warwickshire— the boroughs of Royal Leamington Spa and Warwick; the urban district of Kenilworth; the rural district of Warwick.
5	In the administrative county of Warwickshire— the borough of Stratford-upon-Avon; the rural districts of Alcester, Shipston on Stour and Southam; the rural district of Stratford-on-Avon, except the parish of Hockley Heath.