Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 35 COUNTY OF SUFFOLK

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of East Suffolk— the boroughs of Becoles, Lowestoft and Southwold; the urban districts of Bungay and Halesworth; the rural district of Wainford; in the rural district of Lothingland, the parishes of Ashby, Barnby, Benacre, Blundeston, Carlton Colville, Covehithe, Easton Bavents, Flixton, Frostenden, Gisleham, Henham, Henstead with Hulver Street, Kessingland, Lound, Mutford, Oulton, Reydon, Rushmere, Somerleyton, South Cove, Uggeshall, Wangford and Wrentham and so much of the parishes of Corton and Herringfleet as is not in Norfolk.
2	In the administrative county of West Suffolk— the urban district of Newmarket; the rural district of Mildenhall.
3	In the administrative county of West Suffolk— the borough of Bury St. Edmunds; the urban district of Haverhill; the rural districts of Clare and Thingoe.
4	In the administrative county of East Suffolk— the borough of Eye; the urban district of Stowmarket; the rural districts of Gipping and Hartismere;
	In the administrative county of West Suffolk, the rural district of Thedwastre.
5	In the administrative county of East Suffolk— the borough of Aldeburgh; the urban districts of Felixstowe, Leiston-cum-Sizewell, Saxmundham and Woodbridge; the rural districts of Blyth and Deben.
6	In the administrative county of East Suffolk, the rural district of Samford;
	In the administrative county of West Suffolk— the borough of Sudbury; the urban district of Hadleigh; the rural districts of Cosford and Melford.
7	The county borough of Ipswich.