Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 25 COUNTY OF LINCOLNSHIRE

(1) (2)
Reference Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas number of district

1 In the administrative county of Lincoln Parts of Lindsey—

- 1 In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey the urban districts of Gainsborough and Market Rasen; the rural districts of Caistor, Gainsborough and Welton.
- 2 In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey the borough of Louth; the urban districts of Alford, Horncastle, Mablethorpe and Sutton, Skegness and Woodhall Spa; the rural districts of Horncastle, Louth and Spilsby.
- 3 The county borough of Lincoln.
- 4 In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Kesteven the urban district of Sleaford; the rural districts of East Kesteven and North Kesteven.
- 5 In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Holland—the borough of Boston; the rural district of Boston.
- 6 In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Kesteven the boroughs of Grantham and Stamford; the urban district of Bourne; the rural districts of South Kesteven and West Kesteven.
- 7 In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Holland—the urban district of Spalding; the rural districts of East Elloe and Spalding.